AEM appoints three new directors


The Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM) has elected three new directors.

Grant Godbersen (above left), Gomaco Corp’s vice president for manufacturing, will join the AEM Board of Directors.

Susanne Cobey (above, center), president and CEO of Eagle Crusher Company, and Mary Erholtz (above, right), vice president for marketing at Superior Industries, have been appointed to the AEM CE Sector Board.

AEM officers and directors work on behalf of all member companies, giving their time and talent to provide strategic direction and guidance for Association action in areas including public policy, market data and exhibitions, as well as technical, safety and regulatory issues, and education/training.

“Member participation is vital to AEM’s success in representing its membership and the industry; we greatly appreciate the dedication of our volunteer leaders such as Grant, Susanne and Mary, and the support of their companies that allows them to serve AEM for the benefit of all,” said AEM president Dennis Slater.

All three newly-appointed directors will fill unexpired terms.

May 12, 2017

Share this story:

About Author


Tom Stone is Editor of the iVT brand – which includes digital and print editions of a quarterly magazine and the Advanced Lift-truck supplement, as well as, which is updated daily. Tom has met and interviewed some of the world's leading industrial vehicle OEM presidents, CEOs and MDs, and takes great pride in cementing iVT's place as the leading forum for debate within the industry, a reputation that his been built up over the brand's 25-year history.

Comments are closed.